PDA

View Full Version : Holy Shit 240lbs!!!

Fit Guru
11-16-2012, 11:49 PM
So I just started back training after surgery and a 10 month layoff. I was fat and out of shape at 232lbs. I started training and Test E and Dbol for first 8 weeks. Started a cleaner diet and added a lot of size while losing about 8 lbs. I started on AMA's Tren, test E and anadrol. Last Friday I weighed 22bs. Today I stepped on the scales and it said 240.lbs!!!!! Holy shit!!! I've been on the anadrol and tren 2 weeks!!' That's 16 fuckin lbs . Problem is I can't see it. Strength is thru the roof considering my handicap . I'm gonna shoot for 250lb with little fat gain. Doing cardio 1-2 times a day. I'm loving this. Just got by BCAA and creatine in. I've taken nothing but protein powder and food. I usually gain 8-10 lbs from a creatine load. I will post weight gains and it loss as they come!

kazman68
11-17-2012, 12:53 AM
So I just started back training after surgery and a 10 month layoff. I was fat and out of shape at 232lbs. I started training and Test E and Dbol for first 8 weeks. Started a cleaner diet and added a lot of size while losing about 8 lbs. I started on AMA's Tren, test E and anadrol. Last Friday I weighed 22bs. Today I stepped on the scales and it said 240.lbs!!!!! Holy shit!!! I've been on the anadrol and tren 2 weeks!!' That's 16 fuckin lbs . Problem is I can't see it. Strength is thru the roof considering my handicap . I'm gonna shoot for 250lb with little fat gain. Doing cardio 1-2 times a day. I'm loving this. Just got by BCAA and creatine in. I've taken nothing but protein powder and food. I usually gain 8-10 lbs from a creatine load. I will post weight gains and it loss as they come!

Great job Fit! What's your height? and what do you think your bf% is at?

Orange24
11-17-2012, 01:35 AM
Is that you in your avatar

ineedtogrow
11-17-2012, 03:28 AM
wow, that is awesome! great job bro, keep it running!

Nelson303
11-17-2012, 09:14 AM